body type... larger

Dating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect mayveboteDating Prospect shaheenDating Prospect enjunDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect ecrinDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect habibDating Prospect mrcodenameDating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect ahmibnuhajarDating Prospect masniahDating Prospect liuchangDating Prospect moemike20Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect writeescapeDating Prospect alikareem13Dating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect youcef
Default Male Profile

zaidi

32, male, single

East, Singapore

Hopeful

Hmmmm... I think we got to chat to know each other. Give people a chance. Im a bit plus sized. Can be friendly. Trying to be understanding towards others. See what happens. Currently wants to travel. Should chat to know more. I have a serious face i guess. Dont really smile a lot. Simple guy i guess... i have a few friends. Try to keep things simple.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kindlover67Dating Prospect adelDating Prospect afrozDating Prospect abdulwahidsamadhugheDating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect jawadDating Prospect alaaDating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect riyasDating Prospect errkDating Prospect abduvahobDating Prospect ubairashrafDating Prospect libanDating Prospect rafiu450Dating Prospect kumarsinghraju7435Dating Prospect shraif