ethnicity... african american

Dating Prospect mrcodenameDating Prospect alikareem13Dating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect rafiu450Dating Prospect kindlover67Dating Prospect writeescapeDating Prospect masniahDating Prospect falakDating Prospect abduvahobDating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect errkDating Prospect crowinblackDating Prospect djshuvoahmedDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect youcefDating Prospect abdoDating Prospect abdulbaseerDating Prospect adelDating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect winniec09
Default Female Profile

sary500

31, female, single

Raleigh, United States

serious relationship true love

I am loving, caring, romantic, kind and honest person. I'm looking for a long term relations with the happy marriage. I want to share everything with my future husband. We'll have our joy, our success and our problems which we'll always decide

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect saliouDating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect aishatDating Prospect iwansantDating Prospect ubairashrafDating Prospect akrimDating Prospect libanDating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect davinciDating Prospect ecrinDating Prospect romanticmanDating Prospect alaaDating Prospect tnt1243Dating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect yusufsaraiDating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect jahangirDating Prospect shaheenDating Prospect enjun