ethnicity... asian

Dating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect habibDating Prospect writeescapeDating Prospect malikjeffriesDating Prospect romanticmanDating Prospect masniahDating Prospect melissababy11Dating Prospect davinciDating Prospect rafiu450Dating Prospect yasmina789Dating Prospect shaheenDating Prospect adelDating Prospect mrcodenameDating Prospect samedolucaDating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect tredawkDating Prospect enjunDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect alaa
Default Male Profile

sid786

46, male, divorced

Wilmington, Delaware, New Castle, United States

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: Urdu

Religion: Muslim

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: bookscampingcarvacationadventures

Dealmakers: a life partneraffectionateattractivenesseasy goingemotional maturityintelligentsense of humour

Meetups: a cup of coffee firsta restaurantany place that is safe while fun dinner and a moviehave a cup of cofee

Dealbreakers: argumentativecheatingdishonesta heavy drinker imaturitycontrol freaks

Dating Prospect aishatDating Prospect amjad525Dating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect osvetnik07Dating Prospect ubairashrafDating Prospect jawadDating Prospect meesumDating Prospect happymale57Dating Prospect akrimDating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect kumarsinghraju7435Dating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect abdulbaseerDating Prospect shraifDating Prospect riyasDating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect alfanDating Prospect errk