ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect romanticmanDating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect ahshan632Dating Prospect rafiu450Dating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect abdulwahidsamadhugheDating Prospect davinciDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect adelDating Prospect salatDating Prospect alikareem13Dating Prospect harunaskDating Prospect aishatDating Prospect alwajud010Dating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect alfanDating Prospect habibDating Prospect tnt1243Dating Prospect afrozDating Prospect ahmed
Default Male Profile

bishop

38, male, single

Del Rio, United States

One thing I have learned in life, is to understand that their is always more to learn.

I am an American convert to Islam. I have now been a Muslim for 10 solid years. I am single, and do not have any children. I wish to have kids, and hopefully will one day. I live in the US and I have a big desire to visit the middle eastern countries. I speak English, spanish, and some Arabic. I am very family oriented and very close to everyone in my family.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect abduvahobDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect fatimaDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect abdulbaseerDating Prospect sipra1Dating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect amjad525Dating Prospect ubairashrafDating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect moemike20Dating Prospect shaheenDating Prospect shraifDating Prospect yasmina789Dating Prospect akrimDating Prospect mrcodenameDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect kazimm