intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect iwansantDating Prospect moemike20Dating Prospect liuchangDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect tnt1243Dating Prospect akrimDating Prospect errkDating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect yusufsaraiDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect alfanDating Prospect nicebb4uDating Prospect rafiu450Dating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect romanticmanDating Prospect falak
Default Male Profile


38, male, single

Bhandewadi, India

looking for a life partner, independent , mature , educated, understanding, demanding, adaptable, and caring.

i am irfan working in telecom sector in sales as a manager, i am a educated , disciplined , cultured, punjabi man, i am a very broadminded, open hearted, sharp, fellow, i am adaptable to situation , physically average , white, with brown eyes , i am down to earth and very calculative.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Innovative

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mrcodenameDating Prospect alikareem13Dating Prospect ahmibnuhajarDating Prospect habibDating Prospect yasmina789Dating Prospect libanDating Prospect tredawkDating Prospect happymale57Dating Prospect zena81Dating Prospect adelDating Prospect davinciDating Prospect crowinblackDating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect melissababy11Dating Prospect abdulbaseerDating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect winniec09Dating Prospect afrozDating Prospect harunaskDating Prospect malikjeffries