personality... balanced

Dating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect happymale57Dating Prospect afrozDating Prospect masniahDating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect shraifDating Prospect salatDating Prospect abduvahobDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect mrcodenameDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect winniec09Dating Prospect melissababy11Dating Prospect samedolucaDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect libanDating Prospect ubairashrafDating Prospect carolphuongvy
Default Male Profile

muallem

37, male, single

Kyzart, Kenya

Eternal Love...

I work with UN, in Kenya, where I coordinate activities in one of the refugee camps. Am from a family of 6, all grown up and independent. Am soon to be 32 years old. I enjoy traveling, shopping, playing soccer and outdoor activities. Am funny, polite, with a big heart. Looking for a beautiful, smart, practicing Muslim woman.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Kenya

Languages: Other

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect habibDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect meesumDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect rafiu450Dating Prospect youcefDating Prospect moemike20Dating Prospect kumarsinghraju7435Dating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect michstuncheDating Prospect sipra1Dating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect adelDating Prospect saliouDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect alwajud010Dating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect jahangirDating Prospect shaheenDating Prospect usman