personality... gentle

Dating Prospect michstuncheDating Prospect meesumDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect melissababy11Dating Prospect liuchangDating Prospect tredawkDating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect hafeezDating Prospect afrozDating Prospect harunaskDating Prospect ahmibnuhajarDating Prospect samedolucaDating Prospect adelDating Prospect nicebb4uDating Prospect ecrinDating Prospect abdulwahidsamadhugheDating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect alfanDating Prospect djshuvoahmedDating Prospect falak
Default Male Profile

aaron

46, male, widowed

Clearwater Beach, United States

love and care

i believe that life is a passion-for family, golf, exercise, good health, and an loving intimate partner.remember that Life is short, live each day full, love a lot, try to be a better, positively contributing person. All things done are best done with someone you love and who loves you. I just want to add that the more experience I receive from being a widower, I have met with a lot of beautiful people, in every sense of that word, who have become accustomed to living alone. I don't want to be that person. I would like to be with the woman I love dearly who loves intimately, and passionately; who has fun with each other; who smiles and laughs over a meal, or even when they are getting the groceries; who cares and takes interest in all things done away from each other, where there is understanding, and tenderness, and respect. Enjoy being around genuine people who are always trying to give more than they take. I like straight talkers and people who are sensitive and aware . Someone who can conduct a great conversation. I would like to meet a woman who is wanting to start a very open and trusting long term relationship and more also make that relationship grows in love .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Gentle

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shraifDating Prospect osvetnik07Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect errkDating Prospect kumarsinghraju7435Dating Prospect crowinblackDating Prospect mariamDating Prospect alaaDating Prospect zena81Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect libanDating Prospect riyasDating Prospect yusufsaraiDating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect akrimDating Prospect abdulbaseerDating Prospect tnt1243