personality... logical

Dating Prospect mayveboteDating Prospect abdoDating Prospect abduvahobDating Prospect yasmina789Dating Prospect ecrinDating Prospect libanDating Prospect habibDating Prospect jawadDating Prospect melissababy11Dating Prospect alikareem13Dating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect alaaDating Prospect tredawkDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect liuchangDating Prospect osvetnik07Dating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect rafiu450
Default Female Profile


29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I am looking for love and serious relationship

i am easy going girl with sense of honor single never married not in any relationship, very caring , understanding , honest and sincerely looking for a man that i can call my soul mate who will love me just the way i am a real partner to share life , share good and bad moment with , who is ready to marry me alone and stop searching a very sincere person who stands by his word...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Logical

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect happymale57Dating Prospect sipra1Dating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect youcefDating Prospect jahangirDating Prospect nicebb4uDating Prospect kindlover67Dating Prospect abdulwahidsamadhugheDating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect shraifDating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect malikjeffriesDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect falakDating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect afrozDating Prospect shaheenDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect samedolucaDating Prospect writeescape