personality... optimistic

Dating Prospect happymale57Dating Prospect moemike20Dating Prospect adelDating Prospect meesumDating Prospect hafeezDating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect writeescapeDating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect riyasDating Prospect harunaskDating Prospect malikjeffriesDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect masniahDating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect abdulbaseerDating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect akrim
Default Female Profile

queenali

24, female, single

Friendship, United States

Fun, Friends ,Allah

I'm 19. I enjoying meeting new people and traveling and trying new things. I really love older more mature man, I'm really looking for a boyfriend at the time. Someone who is on the same page as me , knows where he wants to go and is working his way to get there. **hints hints** For a good potential boyfriend he should be a very goal driver kind of guy and love to have fun and must be goofy and easy going.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect davinciDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect falakDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect abduvahobDating Prospect jahangirDating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect tnt1243Dating Prospect iwansantDating Prospect abdulwahidsamadhugheDating Prospect yusufsaraiDating Prospect libanDating Prospect winniec09Dating Prospect enjunDating Prospect errkDating Prospect sipra1Dating Prospect alaaDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect korbesqDating Prospect aishat