personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect afrozDating Prospect rafiu450Dating Prospect tredawkDating Prospect mayveboteDating Prospect alaaDating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect aishatDating Prospect mariamDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect djshuvoahmedDating Prospect yasmina789Dating Prospect kindlover67Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect saliouDating Prospect nicebb4uDating Prospect shaheenDating Prospect iwansantDating Prospect meesumDating Prospect davinci
Default Female Profile

mariama500

31, female, single

Raleigh, United States

serious relationship

I am loving, caring, romantic, kind and honest person. I'm looking for a long term relations with the happy marriage. I want to share everything with my future husband. We'll have our joy, our success and our problems which we'll always decide

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect writeescapeDating Prospect ahmibnuhajarDating Prospect youcefDating Prospect abdulwahidsamadhugheDating Prospect errkDating Prospect libanDating Prospect sipra1Dating Prospect abdoDating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect abduvahobDating Prospect hafeezDating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect malikjeffriesDating Prospect enjunDating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect falakDating Prospect romanticmanDating Prospect salihmuhammad