pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect fatimaDating Prospect winniec09Dating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect habibDating Prospect amjad525Dating Prospect romanticmanDating Prospect riyasDating Prospect ubairashrafDating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect alaaDating Prospect aishatDating Prospect trueg22Dating Prospect crowinblackDating Prospect mariamDating Prospect mrcodenameDating Prospect davinciDating Prospect jawad
Default Male Profile

shahidahmed

53, male, widowed

Silver Cliff, United States

very simple life is Okay for me..

i am a very respectful guy and good understanding, very easy to go with, i am a very good listener, i do like to care for the needy of others around me just being helpful that is part of my life and it has been making me feeling so much happy in my life as the being happy always makes me to looks very young.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Freethinking

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hafeezDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect leoDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect shaheenDating Prospect royDating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect idirDating Prospect sayedDating Prospect osvetnik07Dating Prospect djshuvoahmedDating Prospect alfanDating Prospect melissababy11Dating Prospect masniahDating Prospect vladimir2018Dating Prospect nnn90Dating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect abdulwahidsamadhughe