pets... have a dog

Dating Prospect jahangirDating Prospect harunaskDating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect habibDating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect samedolucaDating Prospect meesumDating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect ecrinDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect amjad525Dating Prospect aishatDating Prospect riyasDating Prospect hafeezDating Prospect ahmibnuhajarDating Prospect abdulwahidsamadhugheDating Prospect moemike20Dating Prospect yusufsarai
Default Male Profile


26, male, single

Timezrit il Matten, Algeria

i need a real love

I'm a normal guy I love sports I practice 3 , 4 times a week to keep my body in a good shape , I never tried smoking and alcohol or those stuff in my life I'm focusing on my studies at the moment I'm looking for a cool nice girl with a good looking and serious , I can be your friend your happiness as well as you . Peace

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Algeria

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect akrimDating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect nicebb4uDating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect enjunDating Prospect masniahDating Prospect falakDating Prospect alfanDating Prospect iwansantDating Prospect alaaDating Prospect afrozDating Prospect melissababy11Dating Prospect rafiu450Dating Prospect ubairashrafDating Prospect abdoDating Prospect youcefDating Prospect osvetnik07Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect zena81Dating Prospect shaheen