pets... no pets

Dating Prospect abduvahobDating Prospect alfanDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect libanDating Prospect kindlover67Dating Prospect aprilDating Prospect writeescapeDating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect falakDating Prospect samedolucaDating Prospect melissababy11Dating Prospect iwansantDating Prospect jawadDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect tredawkDating Prospect crowinblackDating Prospect ahmibnuhajarDating Prospect happymale57Dating Prospect meesumDating Prospect tnt1243
Default Male Profile

sid786

46, male, divorced

Wilmington, Delaware, New Castle, United States

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: Urdu

Religion: Muslim

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: bookscampingcarvacationadventures

Dealmakers: a life partneraffectionateattractivenesseasy goingemotional maturityintelligentsense of humour

Meetups: a cup of coffee firsta restaurantany place that is safe while fun dinner and a moviehave a cup of cofee

Dealbreakers: argumentativecheatingdishonesta heavy drinker imaturitycontrol freaks

Dating Prospect malikjeffriesDating Prospect abdulwahidsamadhugheDating Prospect yasmina789Dating Prospect abdulbaseerDating Prospect aishatDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect hafeezDating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect yusufsaraiDating Prospect alaaDating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect ecrinDating Prospect winniec09Dating Prospect saliouDating Prospect liuchangDating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect mrcodenameDating Prospect mayveboteDating Prospect gitcali23