pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect abdulwahidsamadhugheDating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect romanticmanDating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect winniec09Dating Prospect youcefDating Prospect enjunDating Prospect mayveboteDating Prospect harunaskDating Prospect alikareem13Dating Prospect jawadDating Prospect aishatDating Prospect iwansantDating Prospect ahmibnuhajarDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect michstuncheDating Prospect sipra1Dating Prospect moemike20
Default Male Profile

zaidi

32, male, single

East, Singapore

Hopeful

Hmmmm... I think we got to chat to know each other. Give people a chance. Im a bit plus sized. Can be friendly. Trying to be understanding towards others. See what happens. Currently wants to travel. Should chat to know more. I have a serious face i guess. Dont really smile a lot. Simple guy i guess... i have a few friends. Try to keep things simple.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect abdoDating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect yusufsaraiDating Prospect rafiu450Dating Prospect mariamDating Prospect malikjeffriesDating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect writeescapeDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect zena81Dating Prospect amjad525Dating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect shaheenDating Prospect meesumDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect riyasDating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect melissababy11Dating Prospect akrimDating Prospect usman