religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect yusufsaraiDating Prospect shaheenDating Prospect kumarsinghraju7435Dating Prospect alaaDating Prospect davinciDating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect libanDating Prospect falakDating Prospect yasmina789Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect iwansantDating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect ubairashrafDating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect youcefDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect armanhafeez
Default Male Profile


43, male, single

Lost Creek, United States

Smart, musical man

I am a student at the U of O getting my Ph. D. in a lucrative social science field that involves a lot of math. For now I am doing a lot of research. On the side I am also a very passionate musician (guitar, piano, bass, banjo, ukulele, mandolin, etc.) who loves to improvise new music and write songs. My parents are doctors so I come from a medical family and understand many of the sacrifices nurses make.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect abduvahobDating Prospect enjunDating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect liuchangDating Prospect ecrinDating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect ahmibnuhajarDating Prospect adelDating Prospect moemike20Dating Prospect winniec09Dating Prospect abdoDating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect habibDating Prospect kindlover67Dating Prospect melissababy11Dating Prospect shraifDating Prospect jawadDating Prospect michstuncheDating Prospect tatyana