want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect korbesqDating Prospect mrcodenameDating Prospect romanticmanDating Prospect habibDating Prospect youcefDating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect mariamDating Prospect amjad525Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect djshuvoahmedDating Prospect masniahDating Prospect akrimDating Prospect aishatDating Prospect alaaDating Prospect alikareem13Dating Prospect shaheenDating Prospect kumarsinghraju7435Dating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect jawad
Default Female Profile

amf455

41, female, widowed

Montezuma, United States

i am here to find a soulmate

I am an health worker by profession, i am presently working with the United states government, i came from a middle class muslim family. I was born and raised up here in the United states but originally from Saudi Arabia. I like to swim, i love cooking and reading a lot.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sexy

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect winniec09Dating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect enjunDating Prospect crowinblackDating Prospect happymale57Dating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect tnt1243Dating Prospect shraifDating Prospect abdoDating Prospect malikjeffriesDating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect mayveboteDating Prospect harunaskDating Prospect melissababy11Dating Prospect adelDating Prospect liuchangDating Prospect rafiu450