zodiac... libra

Dating Prospect tnt1243Dating Prospect sipra1Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect moemike20Dating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect samedolucaDating Prospect iwansantDating Prospect liuchangDating Prospect riyasDating Prospect korbesqDating Prospect rafiu450Dating Prospect masniahDating Prospect romanticmanDating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect michstuncheDating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect enjun
Default Female Profile


43, female, single

Louisburg, United States

searching for a trustworthy partner

I am originally from the middle east but born and raise up here in the United states, i have been a practicing Muslim for more than 19 years now, Alhamdulillah. I try to be closer to Allah by performing Salat, i practice the basic pillars of Islam. I am humble, simple and down to earth woman with a welcoming sense of humor. I love listening to music,reading and watching action movies. I love cooking singing and sight seeing.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect saliouDating Prospect abdulbaseerDating Prospect habibDating Prospect mayveboteDating Prospect osvetnik07Dating Prospect kindlover67Dating Prospect akrimDating Prospect winniec09Dating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect melissababy11Dating Prospect alaaDating Prospect yusufsaraiDating Prospect crowinblackDating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect djshuvoahmedDating Prospect aishatDating Prospect zena81Dating Prospect adelDating Prospect khaledresha